top of page

9 Year Old Sees Jesus, Told To Warn Everyone That He Is Coming Back Soon

A message from King Jesus:

 

Transcript of video:

Mother: Good afternoon everyone, just wanted to get back on here and share with everyone something that The Lord revealed to my 9 year old daughter. She's 9 and she gets visions and dreams from The Lord as well. So I will just put her on.

Daughter: Hello everybody I'm Savannah and I went into my room, and I was praying and The Lord gave me a vision. In my vision I saw Jesus, He was wearing all white and a red and blue sash and He said to me, "My daughter I want you to tell everybody that my return is very soon and I want all of them to ask me into their hearts." And believe in Him.

And a couple of days ago, The Lord gave me a message that there's going to be a huge earthquake before the rapture will happen and millions will be killed. And I want to share two of my favorite scriptures.

Mom: Did Jesus say what's going to happen after the earthquake? Could you shared with Mommy?

Daughter: After the earthquake happened the rapture will happen and all the people that believed in Jesus will be taken in the rapture.

Mom: but you are not sure how soon that will be? It will be sometime after the earthquake? Praise The Lord. What's the Scriptures you'd like to share?

Daughter: agrees,

John 3:16 King James Version (KJV)

16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.

John 14:6 King James Version (KJV)

6 Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

Mom: Is there anything else today? Say thank you for listening.

Daughter: Thank you for listening. I hope you come to Heaven!

Mom: God Bless you everyone I hope that message encouraged you and I just encourage you to keep looking up because The King is coming back very very soon. There's no more time left. God bless you, Jesus loves you and talk to you soon. Bye bye.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page